Un guide de voyage pas à pas. Prenez le train de Hambourg à Milan

Durée du voyage
de 2 journées
Temps de trajet
13 Tim.

C'est l'option de voyage incontournable de l'expert

Voyager de Hambourg à Milan en train est une expérience formidable. C’est un voyage en train de 2 journées avec des paysages incroyables, passant par Munich et Vérone.

Jour 1

Hambourg l'Allemagne
Munich l'Allemagne
Munich

Passez 1 nuit à Munich

Il existe de nombreuses options d'hôtels à proximité de la gare de Munich. Consultez Hotels.com pour obtenir les prix les plus bas.Hotels.com

Jour 2

Munich l'Allemagne
Vérone l'Italie
Vérone l'Italie
Milan l'Italie
Milan

Arrivez à votre destination finale, Milan.

Allez sur Hotels.com pour trouver un logement au prix abordable dans le centre-ville de Hotels.com.Milan

Trouvez et réservez votre prochaine aventure sur les rails.

Inspirez-vous, explorez des itinéraires d'experts et réservez facilement des billets de train pour votre prochaine aventure européenne durable.

Réservez un voyage

Lieu de départ Hamburg l'Allemagne
Lieu d'arrivée Milan l'Italie

Bon à savoir quand voyager de Hambourg à Milan

Réservation de sièges

Sur certaines lignes et pour certains trains, les compagnies exigent que vous ayez une réservation de siège avec votre billet. Si vous ne voyez pas la possibilité d'ajouter une réservation de siège lors de la réservation, c’est que cette option n'est pas disponible. Nous vous recommandons de toujours ajouter une réservation de siège quand c’est possible, pour éviter de devoir voyager debout. Ce n'est pas très confortable.

Préférence de siège

La plupart des billets vous offrent la possibilité de choisir la place où vous préférez vous asseoir, les deux options les plus courantes étant « fenêtre » et « allée ». Malheureusement, nous ne pouvons pas vous promettre que vous obtiendrez une place selon vos préférences, car cela dépend entièrement du nombre de places disponibles restantes. Nous espérons pouvoir présenter prochainement une méthode plus complète de choix de sièges, avec des options telles que les zones silencieuses et les animaux autorisés.

Wie erhalte ich meine Tickets?

Die Tickets für Dich und Deine Mitreisenden werden per E-Mail an die an der Kasse angegebene Kontaktperson gesendet. Du wirst entweder sofort nach dem Kauf oder im Zusammenhang mit Deiner Abreise geliefert, aber normalerweise kommen die Tickets innerhalb von 24 Stunden an. Das ist jedoch von Betreiber zu Betreiber unterschiedlich.

Vor der Abreise ist es ratsam, alle Tickets auf Papier zu drucken und in die Tasche zu packen. Um sicherzustellen, dass es keine Probleme gibt (zum Beispiel mit der Internetverbindung), wenn es Zeit ist, die Tickets zu zeigen. Weitere nützliche Tipps zum Mitbringen findest Du unter: Der perfekte Weg, um Ihre Tasche vor einer Zugfahrt zu packen.

Du hast noch keine E-Mail mit Tickets erhalten?

Wenn Du eine Buchungsbestätigungs-E-Mail erhalten haben, sollte alles in Ordnung sein. Wenn Ihre Abreise bevorsteht und Du noch keine Tickets erhalten haben, kontaktier uns bitte unter hi@allaboard.eu und wir hilfen dir.

Franchise bagages spéciaux

L'avantage de voyager en train est qu'il n'y a pas de frais supplémentaires pour emporter tous vos bagages. Mais il y a une règle à respecter : vous devez être capable de porter seul(e) tous les bagages que vous emmenez à bord.

En général, il y a des porte-bagages au-dessus des sièges et plus de rangement dans des endroits réservés à cet effet dans le train. Les dimensions standard des porte-bagages sont de 70 x 50 cm.

Vous pouvez emmener des :

  • Poussettes
  • Vélos pliants, scooters
  • Équipements sportifs (par exemple : skis, planches de surf)

Puis-je apporter mon vélo ?

Certaines compagnies vous permettent d'apporter votre vélo habituel. Certains trains l'autorisent seulement en dehors des heures de pointe et vous devrez peut-être faire une réservation supplémentaire. Malheureusement, nous ne pouvons pas encore proposer ce type de réservations chez All Aboard.

This is the expert's go-to travel option

Traveling from Hamburg to Milan by train is a great experience. It’s a 2 days train journey with amazing scenery, passing through Munich and Verona on the way.


Day 1

Hamburg Germany
Munich Germany
Munich

Spend 1 night in Munich


There are plenty of great hotel options close to the Munich train station. Check out Hotels.com to get the cheapest prices.

Day 2

Munich Germany
Verona Italy
Verona Italy
Milan Italy
Milan

Arrive at your final destination, Milan.


Check out Hotels.com to find affordable housing in the city centre of Milan.

Find & book your next adventure along the rails.

Get inspiration, explore expert routes and easily book train tickets to your next sustainable European adventure.

Book a trip

Leaving from Hamburg Germany
Going to Milan Italy

Good to know when traveling from Hamburg to Milan

Seat reservations

Some routes and train operators require that you have a seat reservation with your ticket. If you don't see an option for adding seat reservation while booking, seat reservations are not possible. We always recommend adding a seat reservation if possible, to not risk having to travel standing up. That's not very cozy.

Seat preference

With most tickets comes an opportunity to choose where on the train you'd prefer to sit, where the two most common options are Window and Aisle. Unfortunately, we can't promise that you are able to get a seat according to preference, as it depends entirely on how many free seats there are left on the train. We hope to be able to present a more comprehensive way of choosing seats in the near future, with options such as quiet section and animals allowed.

How do I receive my tickets?

Your and your fellow travellers' tickets are sent collected in an e-mail to the contact person entered in checkout. They're either delivered immediately upon purchase or in connection with your departure, but usually they'll arrive within 24 hours. This differs from operator to operator.

Before departure, it's wise to print all tickets on paper and pack in the bag. This is so that there'll never be any problems (with for example the internet connection) when it's time to show the tickets.

Haven't received an email with tickets?

If you've received a booking confirmation email, everything should be in order. If your departure is coming up and you still haven’t received any tickets, please contact us at hi@allaboard.eu and we’ll help you.

Special luggage allowance

A great thing with traveling by train is that there are no extra fees for bringing all you luggage. But a rule to have in mind is that the bags you bring on board should be able to be carried by one single person.

Usually there are luggage racks above the seats and more storage in dedicated places on the train. The standard dimensions of the luggage racks are 70 x 50 cm.

You can bring things like

  • Pushchairs and strollers
  • Folding bikes, scooters
  • Sports equipment (e.g. skis, surfboards)

Can I bring my bike?

There are some operators that allow you to bring your regular bike. Some trains do allow this off peak hours and you might need a separate reservation. Unfortunately we're not able to sell these at All Aboard, yet.